Parent – Teacher Association

 1^{st} April 2023 to 31 March 2024

S.No.	Name	Designation	Address
1	Mr. Idrees Ahmad	Principal Secretary	Moh. Chahshirin,
			Bijnor
2	Mrs. Tabassum Zaidi	Parent	Moh. Abdulla
			Chowk, Nehatur
3	Mr. Veer Bahadur Singh	Treasurer Parent	Kshatriya Nagar
			Colony, Dhampur
4	Mrs. Anjali Rani	Member Parent	Nehtaur
5	Mrs. Farzana Khatun	Member Teacher	Vill. Tarkolli
			Imma, Nehtaur
6	Mr. Trimohan Gangotri	Member Teacher	Nehtaur
7	Mr. Lalit Kumar	Member Teacher	Nehtaur
8	Mr. Rakesh Agarwal	Member Parent	Moh.
			Choudhriyan,
			Nehtaur
9	Mr. Anil Sharma	Member Staff	Moh. Jataan,
		Representative	Bijnor
10	Mrs. Lokesh	Parent	Vill. Bermabad
			Garhi, Nehtaur
11	Mr. Rohtash	Parent	Vill. Firozpur,
			Nehtaur